My GW2 Team

Chihuahua's Team

So looking back last week I picked the worst captain possible from pretty much most of my team. I decided to keep it simple this week, with my hardest decision being if I should use my transfer or not.

Jamie Vardy was a last minute addition to my team and I do regret it. He looked off the boil and wasted so many chances. I was tempted to keep him and I do think he will score against a depleated Arsenal back line. But I have sold him for Costa in my transfer for the week. While Diego is hot headed and is as likley to be sent off as score, he looked very sharp in the season opener. In additon to this his next three games are against Watford, Burnley and Swansea. While both should do well this week, I think over the next 3 Diego will match just about every striker in the league as well as saving me half a million pounds.

My team selection is pretty straightforward but my captain pick was changed at the last second. It is on Zlatan here as I have been impressed with him and I think the addition of Pogba will only aid his form. I did try to change to Kun after seeing his record against Stoke, while I am not sure until the game loads who I have, I will be happy either way. Fingers crossed!IMG_0312

Leave a Reply

