My GW5 Team

Chihuahua's Team, Uncategorized

Last week had so much optimism but that soon faded; early doors my back 3 and keeper all played and totalled just 3 points. Add to that four points from my midfield 3 I wasn’t expecting much at all; in fact I was preparing for an awful week. 

However it did turn around and my captain pick Lukaku was in an inspired mood scoring 3 and making more than the other 10 in my team combined. I scored 59 all in with an average of 43.

No transfers as planned and a pretty straightforward team, Mee is replaced by Amat for the only change. I was planning on captaining Alexis this week but with the form last week it has to be that man; Lukaku again.

@FPLCHI

Leave a Reply

