My GW6 Team

Uncategorized

GW5 was full of shambles. My keeper and back line failed me again. Saying that Lukaku did me proud again so it could’ve been worse even though I believe Bony should’ve been awarded an assist for that Arnautovic goal. This week I had two free transfers and I had to get Kun back and sign Capoue due to his form and upcoming fixtures. I have decided to ditch Benteke because Bony has better games going forward even though they’re both crap right now. A spanner in the works as Masuaku was injured and I don’t want to play Amat as they’re up against City. As a result I took my first -4 this season to replace him with the attack minded Clyne based on fixtures and form. As Masuaku has been so bad since I got him in I’m not too fussed ditching him.

My team this week picks itself with Amat playing City being my last sub and Mendy not yet fit. My hardest decision was Cech or Pickford but I opted for the former. Captain is the returning Aguero. Good luck all 🙂

Leave a Reply

