My Gw11 Team In Full

Chihuahua's Team, Uncategorized

Ok so the previous game week failed to go to plan. Normally scoring 66 (8 above average) would’ve been amazing but I seemed to still lose ground on my mini leagues and overall ranking. Aguero and Alexis played out of their skins and Lukaku didn’t do too badly either.

When looking at my team for this week the main areas of concern was my midfield. Mindy from Leicester was out for even longer and Son has failed to shine in my team. This week I sold Mendy and Son; replacing them with Gundogan and Firmino. For me these are massive upgrades and worth the four point hit because both have great fixtures ahead.

My team this week pretty much picked itself with the only two considerations being Pickford and Evans. I opted in place of them for Cech because he can keep a clean sheet against anyone and Barrow because United are looking so poor so I think Barrow could have fun against Shaw this week. Captain armband is on Aguero because I honestly believe he could score 5 again in any of the next three games.


@FPLCHI

Leave a Reply

