My GW13 Team

Chihuahua's Team, Uncategorized

Well last week was fun (I joke). I scored an awful 43 in a week that averaged 40. My captain Lukaku, Aguero, Alexis, Mane, Firmino & Barrow all blanked while Fuchs scored 0. To make it worse Capoue stayed on my bench with 10 points and agh gigantic didn’t play.

This week I had a few areas of concern; Gundogan has done nothing for my team and in fact since I’ve had him in he’s only played once. Lukaku also isn’t looking the player he did while Everton struggled and Czech isn’t filling me with hope. I really wanted Yaya this week, I’m a huge fan of his and was overjoyed to see him playing again but there was no way to get him in without a hit which I couldn’t do. The same goes for Chris Brunt (anyone who follows me knows how much I love this guy).

So I made no changes and carried over my transfer. Capoue and Barrow came close to playing for me this week but only just missed out. With doubts over Aguero, Gundogan and Alexis I’m sure at least one of these lads will play for me. My vice captain is Mane who is a more than able debutant should Aguero not play. Good luck all!

@FPLCHI

Leave a Reply

