My GW19 Team

Chihuahua's Team

Well GW18 was a surprise. Like the last time I took a hit a few weeks back my team did very well. Captain Ibra scored 30 points; Antonio, Carroll, Eriksen, Yaya, Alonso & Cech all got returns and I scored 87 compared to an average of just 54.

With this week I have so many thoughts and players under consideration but it is Mane that I am selling because of the Afcon. His replacement is Pogba for my free transfer. His form has improved and the last few games when he has got returns; he could’ve got so much more. I think that with the Ibra partnership this is a good move for my team. 

Captain is Ibra because on form there isn’t anyone better at the moment. Good luck all!


@FPLCHI

Leave a Reply

