My GW23 Team

Chihuahua's Team

Last week I scored 50 in an average of 46, Brunt was my highest scorer with 13 and captain Aguero blanked. Team performed ok but Forster (7) & Chambers (5) stayed on the bench, foolish team selection by yours truly. 

This week I needed to ditch Aguero and Giroud, both aren’t safe for me in their respective teams and face blanks soon. I was really frustrated watching Aguero last week and Giroud after Welbeck and Walcott coming back for me is a huge risk. No doubt Kun will be back soon, but how soon is something I’m unsure of.

In their places come Kane and Lukaku; great fixtures and form are the reasons why. My team picks itself with Chambers and Schlupp flagged, Randolph playing City and Morgan not a sure starter yet. Captain Kane because of him missing midweek and Sunderland having next to no defenders or form.


Good luck all! @FPLCHI

Leave a Reply

