My GW25 Team

Chihuahua's Team

Last week my fortunes changed for the better and I scored 70 in a week that averaged 51 in a week that saw Lukaku single handedly give me a green arrow. Brunt, Chadli, Kane and Snodgrass all helped too for what was a good week for me.

This week is one of those go big or go home weeks for me; I made three transfers (-8) out went Schlupp,Stanislas & Ibrahimovic and in their place came the Chelsea trio Alonso,Hazard & Costa.

For me it’s three upgrades based on fixtures and form. Add to that Schlupp and Stanislas being so disappointing and Alonso has been punishing me since I sold him. This also prepares me for the United blank coming up which is always nice too.

I’m very happy with my team and it was easy to pick my best eleven; captain Costa for me this week! 🙂


@FPLCHI

Leave a Reply

