My GW26 Team

Chihuahua's Team

I ended my last team selection post by saying it was a make or break week and it was a huge failure. I scored 33 (-8) so 25 in a week that averaged a score of 47! To add to the misery Alonso, Hazard and Costa all failed to get more than the basic two appearance points. In addition to this the whole of the rest of my team did besides Baines, Chadli and Forster.

This week I wasn’t going to make a change because I planned for this week and had players but Alli who was sent off in the last game for Spurs (none league) loses his place for Brady. It seems an odd pick but Brady faces his former team Hull and then the Swans with no blank in 28 so it’s a huge plus. It frees around £3m too! Captain this week is Lukaku against Sunderland and Daniels benched is the only big call for me this week.


@FPLCHI

Leave a Reply

