My GW27 Team

Chihuahua's Team

I am actually surprised st how well GW26 went and that in a large part is due to Harry Kane who scored an impressive 20 points. My team scored 69 in a week that averaged 45 and Brady who I transferred in got returns too! 

This week the plan was not to use a single transfer but after the DGW for Man City was introduced I had to re-think. The first and obvious must make move was Aguero in and to do that I had to sacrifice Lukaku or Kane and due to the blank next week it had to sadly be Kane that I sold. 

I also took a -4 for KDB in for Hazard due to the latter being a risk of not playing and the opportunity for another doubler. Then after reading the news about Snodgrass & Chambers injury I did look ahead to next week and with the plans of having a player who also plays next week I did Chambers to Mawson who has been in good form and he does have attacking returns in him. This is move that I would’ve done next week anyway but I figured He had a better liklihood of returns compared to Daniels away to United or Snodgrass against Chelsea.

My team this week was an easy selection with Snodgrass first sub, Daniels second and Morgan third. I am using the triple captain chip on Aguero for the simple fact he’s FPL gold and plays Stoke then Sunderland. This is the same man who has five goals a game in him and with Jesus out and a good game in the cup he’s as sure of a starting spot as he ever will be. Good luck all!


@FPLCHI

Leave a Reply

