My GW28 Team

Chihuahua's Team

So last week put me right off FPL and in a real bad mood. I scored 59(-8) in a week that saw the average at 50. So after planning and playing my triple captain chip I scored a single point above average. Aguero scored 27 in all but was a huge disappointment blanking in the second game while KDB scored 4, bloody 4! I spent that on a hit to get him in for Hazard who was a doubt and scored. 

That luck continued into me choosing my transfer early and getting Firmino who is now a doubt. I am making no more transfers and leaving as is with Lukaku as captain. What will be, will be.


Good luck all!

@FPLCHI

Leave a Reply

