My #GW2 Team

Chihuahua's Team

In the opening week my team performed well in most aspects and scored a total of 73 in a week that averaged 58. My captain Lukaku scored 26 and was my highest scoring team player which means it was the right call. This week as I pre-planned my transfer and team I’m happy with it and I’ve been locked in since Monday. My free transfer was used to sell my one week failed punt in the form of £5.5m Moussa Sissoko, his replacement was the £5.0 bargain basement Atsu from Newcastle. Captaincy has switched from Lukaku to Aguero, because of ‘Monday Night Football’ and the fact Everton play a few days before. Also Manquillo comes in for Ward-Prowse. It was originally Alexander-Arnold because despite his free kick in their European game, Liverpool struggled defensively against Watford really badly but with Zaha out and his added threat it could be a good call. Ward-Prowse could be at risk of rotation and only played 70 minutes in the last game so that’s why I’ve made this change and this week I’m playing 4-3-3, I’ve also got £1m in the bank and will more than likely roll next weeks transfer if possible.


@FPLCHI

Leave a Reply

